Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

タマちゃんのバレンタインの日

Love is in the air

Everywhere I look around

Love is in the air

Every sight and every sound

Valentines_2017_01

And I don’t know if I’m being foolish

Don’t know if I’m being wise

But it’s something that I must believe in

And it’s there when I look in your eyes

Love is in the air

In the whisper of the trees

Love is in the air

In the thunder of the sea

Valentines_2017_02Valentines_2017_03

And I don’t know if I’m just dreaming

Don’t know if I feel sane

But it’s something that I must believe in

And it’s there when you call out my name

Love is in the air

Love is in the air

Oh oh oh

Oh oh oh

Valentines_2017_04Valentines_2017_05

Love is in the air

In the rising of the sun

Love is in the air

When the day is nearly done

Valentines_2017_06Valentines_2017_07

And I don’t know if you’re an illusion

Don’t know if I see it true

But you’re something that I must believe in

And you’re there when I reach out for you

Valentines_2017_08

Love is in the air

Every sight and every sound

And I don’t know if I’m being foolish

Don’t know if I’m being wise

Valentines_2017_09

But it’s something that I must believe in

And it’s there when I look in your eyes

Leave a Reply

