Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

もっと、タマちゃんの同人抱き

It has been already a full week since the start of a new year…

Once again a very happy new year to you all!

Tamamo_no_Daki_17

As mentioned before, I have another doujin Tama-chan dakimakura cover from Taobao arriving at my doorstep.

Upon checking on her, I’m surprised to find an omake alongside her… I’ll elaborate further down the post… :3c

Clad in peach skin material (my favourite material to date), this version features Tama-chan in her usual and most iconic Fate/Extra 蒼色の呪術服, as well as her Fate/Grand Order Lancer-class Tama-chan Summer Bikini on the other side.

Tamamo_no_Daki_18
Tamamo_no_Daki_19

Spreading her across my bed in between her other counterparts, this is what she looks like on both sides in full.

Such foxy loveliness… <3

Tamamo_no_Daki_20
Tamamo_no_Daki_21

Time to bloat her up!

Unlike your traditional daki cover, the zipper is located at the side instead of the usual underside of the cover.

This allows an easier time for the Master to shove in or remove the pillow body itself. 

Tamamo_no_Daki_22
Tamamo_no_Daki_23

Fully stuffed, she is ready for some intense bed companionship from now on…

Huehuehuehu~ :P

Tamamo_no_Daki_24
Tamamo_no_Daki_25
Tamamo_no_Daki_26Tamamo_no_Daki_27

I did mentioned she came with an extra (Fate/EXTRA indeed! XDc) in the package, didn’t I?

At first I thought I ordered only a single Tama-chan daki cover, the finding of a second piece (The juicy NSFW one) caught me off guard…

Tamamo_no_Daki_28

Oh yes, the NSFW version features Tama-chan in slightly different pose from the one above, in a more revealing and compromising way with all her naughty bits fully exposed. Such details on those areas too!

You can check all these piccies uncensored on my Flickr. XDc

Tamamo_no_Daki_29
Tamamo_no_Daki_30

However, I’m not going to keep this version as I’m not a fan of NSFW dakimakura.

She is reserved by comrade KKK from Singapore as soon as I mentioned her on my social media… 

Tamamo_no_Daki_31Tamamo_no_Daki_32

I’ll be bringing her to him at the end of the year during my AFA pilgrimage… ;3

Leave a Reply

