Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

タマちゃんの花嫁修業?

Waking up this morning to find Tama-chan already close to me in seiza mode.

Hanayome_Shugyou_Tama-chan_01

It took me a moment before I fought off the morning drowsiness (It’s a public holiday on this Monday, whoopee! Still woke up early as per usual RL job routine tho… orz) to realise that it’s the anniversary of my celebration of being birth unto this reality.

Oh? A present for me?

Oh my, thank you, Tama-chan! <3

Hanayome_Shugyou_Tama-chan_02

Hmmmm? Wait a minute…

It appears Tama-chan wanna exercise her culinary skills to prepare a wonderful meal for the occasion. ^w^

Hanayome_Shugyou_Tama-chan_03Hanayome_Shugyou_Tama-chan_04
Hanayome_Shugyou_Tama-chan_05

Taking this opportunity to thank those who’ve taking their precious time albeit brief to wish me a happy birthday on my various social media, while waiting Tama-chan to finish her cooking  =w=

本当にありがとうございます!

3 responses

  1. Happy birthday.

    25th January, 2016 at 08:24

  2. Happy Birthday :3

    25th January, 2016 at 17:25

Leave a Reply

