Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

幸腹の誕生日会

In celebrating me levelling up yesterday, I had a wonderful lunch at a local hotel’s café along with my family.

Kotoburd tagged along with us for some pecking too…

Kotoburd_Buffet_01

Ooooooo, Kotoburd seems to be mesmerised by them pretty glass of… water… ^^;

It’s a buffet, so we’re allowed to stuff our face full of them nom nom as much as we can. XDc

On the aisle, there are a number of pretty desserts around, of which Kotoburd seem to take an interest on…

Kotoburd_Buffet_02

Only took a few piccies around since there aren’t much to really save onto my lens, before I finally dig in and started my rounds of nom nom-ing.

Kotoburd_Buffet_03

いただきます!

Kotoburd_Buffet_04

The Cream of Asparagus, coupled with the soft butter bun, is very refreshing and tasty as a kickstart to my appetite for the main course.

Mmmmmmmmm… 幸せ~

Kotoburd_Buffet_05

I am a carnivore through and through, so of course I’m going niku, niku and more niku. :P

Kotoburd_Buffet_06

Had a fill of them lunch, but I find myself unable to take as much as I once did before… It seems my appetite is getting smaller over the years… D:

This is just the beginning anyway, as it seems we’ll be having a few more buffets in coming weeks due to Chinese New Year celebrations… orz

2 responses

  1. That’s quite a lot.
    i’m already in my 3 series, my appetite fluctuates as well. One day i eat less than normal, another day it was extra normal.

    26th January, 2015 at 09:55

  2. Pingback: Can’t Say Goodbye to Yesterday | オタクールチャーの坂

Leave a Reply

