Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Tabling the Time for AFA13

Looks like I can finally starting to work on my schedule for my annual pilgrimage to the Lion City later the year… 

The timetable for the AFA events has finally been revealed~!

AFA13_Web

Looks like AFAID13 will be held in Jakarta Convention Centre on the 6th, 7th and 8th of September while AFA13 will be held in Suntec International Convention & Exhibition Centre on the 8th, 9th and 10th of November.

AFAMY13 on the other hand is still undecided it seems…

Then again my target trip doesn’t include AFAMY13 this year so it doesn’t concern me much… XDc

Too bad the venue went back to Suntec after EXPO last AFA. Gonna be a tough trip from my usual lodge to the site again this year… orz

Oh well waiting for more details soon. I wonder what can we expect this time… Hopefully Ogura Yui? :3c

Leave a Reply

