Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

タマちゃんの進化史

I am the Knightess of my Pink Republic
Animanga is my passion, figure is my raison d’être

I have created over a thousand excuses
Not to get a Dollfie, yet to no avail

Have withstood pain to cancel many pre-orders
Yet those sacrifices will never help much

So as I plan, Unlimited Instalment Works!

Tama_Preview_02

Conceived roughly a trio of Earth cycles ago, it wasn’t after several passing seasons later before the actual summoning is complete.

Tama-chan have since progress through several self evolutionary upgrades, with various version-ups been installed onto the lovely Servant of mine. X3c…

Being her virgin voyage, she had nothing with her in her journey to my side…

DD_Tama_Act_1_06

When she first set her feet into this realm, Tama-chan sports a rather fluffy shippo and kitsunemimi, along with a pale pinkish hair.

Luckily I’ve already prepared her default Reisou beforehand, which have since reached my den some time after her arrival. www

Tama_no_Fuku_06

She also had an augmentation installed to improve her arms some time later, allowing her greater movement around her elbow joints!

Qi_Pao_Tama_01

As the days passed by, by the time Tama-chan celebrating her first Christmas she had acquired a rather beautiful and healthy deep pink silky smooth hair!

Xmas_2011_09

While I was not looking, it seemed that Tama-chan has grown splendidly over the moons.

She originally sported an M size bust but is now a boin boin L bust. :3c

Upgrading_Tama_10

Eventually, Tama-chan improved her eye sight after some comrades’ opinion on her looking too scary before.

Them metallic eyes from Ersa Flora really does the trick, I too felt that she looked better after the retinal upgrade…

An_Eyeful_08

Or so I thought. ^^;

She seems rather yandere-ish here D:

An_Eyeful_05

Along the seasons, Tama-chan sheds her old self and acquired a rather lovely yellow-orangey fur coating true to her foxy image.

Tama-chan now getting closer to her original image than before! Such evolution!

Red_Cyclone_13

She too somehow seem more puni puni and naughtier than before. 0w0

Yes, Tama-chan now own a Yawa soft bust from Red Cyclone!

Valentine_2013_04

It has been a while since Tama-chan’s last activity. Well it is because she’s preparing for another major operation to further improve her aesthetics. :3c

Tama-chan won’t stop evolving until she’s perfect for her Goshujin-sama! www

2 responses

  1. You’re such a loving Master, I could feel it from shots of Tama-chan :D

    You’re one of my motivation on adopting a daughter, since I always love your shots with Tama-chan on it. (Personally I considered an installment of a certain Artificial Enemy of the Mekaku City as my daughter, but I still need to save.)

    14th April, 2013 at 20:17

    • There’s no need to rush.

      Work what you can, save what you will, eventually you’ll succeed!

      Unlimited instalment Works! wwww

      14th April, 2013 at 21:01

Leave a Reply

