Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Guiding the Schedule

With less than half a moon left until the AFA11, the officials finally revealed the scheduling of them events that will take place on the Main Stage area!

Time to start my planning for the 3-day-visit!

Thanks to heads up from comrade Kuromomo of figure.fm, as well as confirmation from comrades Gordonator and kodomut from Raion no Machi, it seems the main festival area aka exhibition halls will only starts on Day 2, thus I got myself a day free from schedule! ^^; And since MikuPa no longer in my interest due to the pricing of them ticket, there’s nothing to do on that extra day… orz

All the good stuffs come on Day 02: Culture Japan showcase, Fate/Zero Showcase, Saito Chiwa Live Dubbing Session and Gundam Unicorn Episode 04!!! This is pretty much my target of this trip to AFA11!!! Can’t wait! >w<

As for Day 03, none of the Stage Events caught my eyes so I’ll be focusing more on them Cosplayers outside the area… ^_~

With this schedule I can conclude that I’ll be spending only SGD 18 (Day 2 Exhibition Hall + Main Stage Pass) + SGD 8 (Exhibition Hall) = SGD 26 for the tickets alone…

That’ll free up rotsa extras from me budget on figures and merchandises that tickle me fancy… XDc

BTW, floor plans will be announced soon according to the officials… ^_~

Further info is viewable at the main site… ^_~

5 responses

  1. day 2 are really interesting date…i didn’t live in SG but looks really really help for those who attend.

    27th October, 2011 at 00:09

  2. Okazaki-san

    orz I was hoping to see you at the concerts too,but its understandable since the tickets cost quite a bit. Oh well,I can at least look forward to searching around the main stage during the 2nd/3rd day.Not sure if you’ve already said so,but is Tama coming along?

    27th October, 2011 at 01:55

    • Be prepare to get tail-whip’d by her! XDc Anyways Trooper Gordon-san did mentioned to me that us InnovaDDo will get a display booth at the exhibition area, be sure to pay a visit there! :3c

      27th October, 2011 at 09:14

  3. T.K.

    Other than Day 2, the event stage is less interesting compared to last year. Apparently you’ll need to buy separate tickets to watch the FMA movie too, quite a bummer.

    27th October, 2011 at 17:47

  4. Im counting every cent i have.. these 2 days are the defining moment of my spending life..

    4th November, 2011 at 12:05

Leave a Reply

