Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

ご主人様絶対主義!

Shown in prototype form earlier this year, the scaled figure of our lovely foxy miko is finally up for grabs~!

Eventho I’ve promised to myself not to ever collect fixed-posed scaled figure since the start of FigNendo era, CastFox-chan managed to melt my iron will, breaking a certain resolution while tempting me to click on the red button labeled PO… ^^;

Hailed from the PSP JRPG Fate/Extra, Caster Extra is a half-beast Servant of the Player (You!), summoned into the world to help you survive the tournament to enter the Moon Cell…

Made by Phat! and GSC, CastFox is featured in a rather dynamic pose on her single leg… From the looks of it, she might be subjected to the pesky leaning problem faced by many scaled figures due to her overall design… >,<

On the other hand, loved the way attention is paid on the details of her messy, bushy shippo… ^~^ I’d groom that fluffy tail anytime given the permission! XDc

CastFox bring along her weapon of choice as well, in the form of the mirror which is attached on her right sleeve from the looks of it…

Her right hand is shown doing the kitsune sign, playfully displays her cheeky x naughty personality… The subtle exposure of a chibi fang really adds onto Caster Extra-chan’s total moe points~ ;3c

She’s currently accepting marriage proposals from potential husband(s) and will marry the chosen one(s) on November this Earth cycle while grabbing a sum of 7,249 yen from your savings… XDc

15 responses

  1. feriel1216

    I’ll be getting one also!! RAWR!!!! But, everything might change when wonderfest arrives… >_<

    12th July, 2011 at 20:07

    • Unless they’re announcing a Figma Caster Extra, nothing’s stopping me~! :P

      13th July, 2011 at 06:08

      • feriel1216

        I’ll be like Darth Vader if that happens >_<

        DV: Nooooooooooooooo!!!!!

        13th July, 2011 at 07:13

  2. Wow! This took me off-guard today; shocked me! Well, she isn’t a Figma but she is beautiful enough so I’ll do everything to get her! I sadly don’t have room in my glass cabinets but I think I can arrange something :P.

    And ya, I stopped wanting to get statue figures because you can’t pose them like figmas/shinkis :( Kon kon!~

    13th July, 2011 at 00:42

    • Yet, you can (Not) resist + anymore… ;3c

      13th July, 2011 at 06:06

  3. feriel1216

    yuna, are you familiar with phat’s quality? I’ve read sine bad reviews if their Vocaloid Lily.

    15th July, 2011 at 15:08

    • Nope desu~ It’s already been years since my last scaled figure… My last one was Lacus Clyne from Megahouse me thinks… ^^;

      15th July, 2011 at 17:11

  4. feriel1216

    I see.

    I’ve just noticed that I’ve made a lot of typo’s on my previous post. >_<

    15th July, 2011 at 21:12

    • Muahaha everyone do typos every now and then… XDc

      16th July, 2011 at 11:51

  5. Okazaki-san

    Do it,you know you have to >:D

    25th July, 2011 at 21:57

    • She’s as good as in my arms!

      /Done

      orz

      25th July, 2011 at 22:40

  6. Pingback: An EXTRAordinary Anniversary! « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  7. Pingback: タマちゃんのミニタマちゃん « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  8. Pingback: テキトーにやっちゃいましょ♪ | オタクールチャーの坂

Leave a Reply

