Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

愛しのタマちゃん

Preparation for photo shooting session ~ 1/2 Hour;

Styling and caring for messy wig ~ 1 Hour;

Actual posing and photo shooting ~ 2 Hours;

Satisfaction ~ Timeless…

DD is one real-deal SERIOUS business!! D:

But piccies of lovely Tama-chan ~ Priceless… ^~^

Anyways, here’s an intro (ala light novel styled picture drama) to my very own musume CastFox-chan, unveiled just a quarter of moon ago! XDc

Be warn tho there’s a few NSFW piccies inbound… Best be ready to hit your Boss-key! XDc

I am the Knightess of my Pink Republic

Animanga is my passion, figure is my raison d’être

I have created over a thousand excuses

Not to get a Dollfie, yet to no avail

Have withstood pain to cancel many pre-orders

Yet those sacrifices will never help much

So as I plan, Unlimited Installment Works!

And so it has begun…

Before my eyes a scorching light engulfed my very vision. As the brightness slowly faded out, an outline of what it seems to be a humanoid figure traced itself in thin air, as if an invisible hand drew it out from no-where…

Before I came to my senses, a bare-naked musume materialised on my futon, seemingly lifeless…

For some time I froze in amazement… It wasn’t long tho as I finally come to my sense to try to touch her ensuring she’s still breathing, but before I could do so, she have awoken.

Even as she’s adjusting to her new surrounding, she sensed a foreign being near her (Which is me ^^;) and focused her sight upon the one before her…

「**&%$%#@, “:?”@#*^+_@!@$~…」 She suddenly spoke.

I was confused, what in the name of the Goddess was she trying to tell me?

An awkward moment between the two of us as we stared at one another. Then she spoke again, this time in Japanese…

えーと、貴方が私のご主人様…… でいいんですよね?」 I shook my head indicating that I’m not quite sure what she’s talking about as my half-baked Japanese failed to decipher her words.

She let out a sigh (Sounds like a “Kon” to me). 「Downloading language database. Auto translation initiated. All systems nominal. Umm… Are you… my Master?」 Finally something I can understand.

I know this pattern~! 0~0

I nodded.

「Then our pact is sealed. I am now Goshujin-sama (Master)’s loyal Servant, the contract’s been signed. I’ll now serve under your wing for now and ever, ’til death do us apart… Yoroshiku~~ne?」 She smiled at me with a seductive wink… <3

Wait what contract!? Even as I panicked, I felt a burning sensation on the back of my hand, it glows with an unspeakable power, its might tell me to— wait a minute, wrong series!

Achem! A set of tattoo materialised and embedded onto the back of my hand. I immediately recognised the strange symbols— Command Spells, absolute orders that I give to this Servant I summoned and she cannot disobey them… >:3c

And I have three of them before the breach of my contract… Brilliant, just according to keikaku (Note: Keikaku means plan)… XDc

Evil thoughts aside, I started to get… uneasy being with this… n-n-naked… Servant… I guess she noticed me being unnaturally nervous as she dropped her eyes down to the point of my focus at that time…

「Go—shujin-sama~?」 <3

She smirked, she actually smirked! D:

The Servant moved onto her knees, crawling on all four as she raised her peach-shaped hips (What am I talking about!!), her tail flapping side-by-side in an erotic manner, closing on me…

I’ve been overheated. System meltdown imminent.

「C-can you at least put on something?」 I suggested, wild thoughts racing thru me molten brains…

「Oh my it’s getting hot in here…」 I reached for the remote for the den’s air-conditioner system and set it to freezing level, in an attempt to distract myself from the eye candy.

「Installing. Clothing package installed. Will this do, Goshujin-sama?」 Upon the surface of her smooth naked skin, tiny bits of 1′s and 0′s begun to magically materialise, joining one another to form some sort of clothing on her. Well at least she’s covered now— no wait just a sec…

「Mizugi’s a little too… Got anything else?」 I barely hold onto my hanaji.

… …

「This one’s a little tight on my oshiri…」

Dayum! Getting warmer!

「Next! Next!」 I exclaimed, unable to keep my cool, eventho the den’s freezing cold…

「Better?」 I gave her a thumbs up without thinking, but for some reason I cannot take my eyes off her…

「Goshujin-sama?」 She noticed I gazed upon her new dress intensely.

Achem! I looked away, but she regain my attention when she made this sudden announcement.

「Once again.」 The Servant took herself and sat in seiza style, placing both her hands in front of her while bowing towards me. 「Hajime mashite, Goshujin-sama. Tama-chan’s name is Tama-chan. I may not have much experience but I’ll try my best from now on. Yoroshiku~ne?」

MOE overload! /Blackout with hanaji fountain

To be continued…

16 responses

  1. Vanishing Stormtrooper..

    lovely mashimaro dollfie you have…i like the expression of your caster “Loading”…i feel LOL she’s angry.

    4th June, 2011 at 18:05

    • Well… Too much loadings can stress your “System”… XDc

      5th June, 2011 at 00:06

  2. So are you going to paste/paint an actual command spell on your hand when you come to singapore with caster? lol

    4th June, 2011 at 20:13

    • Hey, not a bad idea~! XDc

      5th June, 2011 at 00:06

  3. I love the last outfit on her!

    Also nice pictures there!

    5th June, 2011 at 02:58

    • Thanks!

      I wonder if Tama-chan’s following Mashiro’s essence in picture drama-ing? XDc

      5th June, 2011 at 07:49

      • Would love to see that <3

        5th June, 2011 at 10:25

        • That means Tama-chan’s gonna sink her pointy fingers into me soon… D:

          5th June, 2011 at 21:51

          • Well isn’t that nice of her?

            7th June, 2011 at 21:59

          • I’m in heaven~! XDc

            7th June, 2011 at 22:20

  4. Oh? Such a tease Caster is lol! She looks angry at you while purposely sucking your blood :P. Bring a spare blood packet?

    5th June, 2011 at 09:35

    • I has Unlimited Hanaji Works, so no problemo~! XDc

      5th June, 2011 at 13:55

  5. Th-th-this is-!

    5th June, 2011 at 14:30

    • H-h-h-hhhnnggghhh~~??? XDc

      5th June, 2011 at 17:49

  6. Pingback: あけましてお萌えでとう! « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  7. Pingback: タマちゃんの進化史 | オタクールチャーの坂

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,903 other followers