Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Tamamo no Heiya

Sleek and versatile, clad in tight black suit fully emphasize her sexy curves, it’s a miracle I managed to get the funds to adopt this mobile beauty while still working my way towards Unlimited Installment Works! ^~^

Even our resident Level 5 Electro Master approves of her! ^_~

Thanks to this baby-chan, I’ve been neglecting the Sisterly Love 4koma photoshooting which I’ve planned to do for the past week, not to mention the business of RL stuffs… orz

It’s been like forever since my last handling of such intelligent device, and my ancient mainframe (Aina) at my den have already surpassed her operating time, no longer be able to handle the stressful jobs of processing huge chunk ‘o’ data of today’s standards…

T’was Aina’s inability to properly run Crysis 2 demo that propelled me to consider a newer rig, most notably a NoPaso (Notto Pasokon = Note PC = Notebook/Laptop) for ease of mobility… :3c

Originally I set my eyes on this Alienware beauty but after further researches and thanks to various recommendations from various tech-savvy comrades, I’ve landed on this girl for her superior spec-per-price superiority…

Besides, their specs are mostly identical but the latter’s much affordable… XDc

My newly recruited personal assistant is Asus A42JY but I named her Tamamo in celebrating the eventual adoption of a DDS Tamamo no Mae… XDc

While not as GAR as The Capturing God of Kami Nomi zo Shiru Sekai, I find myself tackling my ancient work horse hooked-up with dual screens as well as this new NoPaso simultaneously, sometimes during meal times… ^^;

5 responses

  1. NICE!! We have similar system now, I bought mine near the end of last year. Sadly Sony don’t have 640BG HDD yet XD

    8th March, 2011 at 15:48

  2. So we have similar specs? ^~^

    8th March, 2011 at 15:51

  3. Pingback: マイデスク Circa 2012 « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  4. Pingback: Arrival of a New Phantastic System | オタクールチャーの坂

  5. Pingback: Enhancing an Online Phantasy | オタクールチャーの坂

Leave a Reply

