Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Spring Cleaning!

Lunar (Chinese) Year of the Rabbit is approaching in just a trio of days! As dictated by tradition, I must do a spring cleaning before the big day!

During the exhausting task of taking my room apart, I’ve uncovered many hidden musume and mecha that I’ve no longer have any interests with…

Therefore, to somewhat fill up my reserves for Unlimited Installment Works, I’m going to put them up for adoption! ^_~

I’ve dedicated a page of my buroggu (Located on the upper right side of the main page, last tab named “Adoption Centre”) just for these kinda adoptions, please have a visit to see if any of my musume-tachi and mecha-tachi that tackles your fancy… :3c

Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me!

Oh and Gong Xi Fa Cai to all celebrating! XDc

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Spring Cleaning! « ヲタクールチュアの坂 -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

