Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

マイルーム Circa 2011

It’s been an Earth cycle since my last update on my room/desk

Alas it’s still the same as always… XDc

The very natural habitat of the Dark Side from various sides of the same equation… ^_~

My desktop and working area and dining table and sleeping aid and mouse playground and… (List goes on)

Immediate to the left of the desk is the mini workshop where most of my figurine photographic documentation takes place…

Just above the work space is my one and only display cabinet, now invaded by various Gunpla and many figurines…

Futon Trinity, the Fellowship of the Bed… :3c My nitely resting place…

They accompany me to Biribiri-counting every nite while Horo-sama ga Miteiru… XDc

Just beside my futon is my cabinet full of manga and some more figurines…

It is off-limits for now… XDc

A quad of FigNendo Arks… All my FigNendo and musume tachi reside within…

May need to expand its numbers soon… ^^;

4 responses

  1. Saber, Caster, Horo and hugging companion. What else XDc

    22nd December, 2010 at 13:03

  2. Ah im loving your room and your little display for your figures!
    Nice looking screen for your computer too c:

    24th December, 2010 at 02:19

  3. Pingback: マイデスク Circa 2012 « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  4. Furry

    So many cabinets. Envy…….

    25th December, 2011 at 19:22

Leave a Reply

