Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

A Bright Future!

Looks like the Figma of ninja Danny‘s buroggu mascot, Suenaga Mirai, will be available for preorder starting this 7th of December… :D

More info at Danny’s own buroggu post

As you may know, she comes with an in scale Dollfie BJD of her own image, her very own LX3 semi-pro digital camera, a handkerchief as well as a laptop… as Danny put it… everything you need for burogging!! ^^;

She comes with her exchangeable smiling and crying face plates too!

Priced at 2,800 yen and coming to you in June next year!

Don’t worry, I have Danny’s blessing to reveal his daughter to the world! XDc

4 responses

  1. Marx-Taich0u

    Can’t wait for Haruka..and then Nendo versions, and then the WORLD!!

    …I can see my wallet crying now. xD

    2nd December, 2010 at 05:35

    • T^T I see flies coming outta me wallet already…

      5th December, 2010 at 21:28

  2. Okazaki-san

    And not a moment too soon,I’m still damaged from AFAX too.^^;

    2nd December, 2010 at 13:45

    • I’m more damage with my new target/goal…

      5th December, 2010 at 21:28

Leave a Reply

