Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

玉藻の前、参ります!

Back to the den after a lovely yesternoon only to find a certain kemonomimi on my desktop! 0_0

So whadda we have here? It’s the Cospa T-Shirt I’ve been talking about! :Dc

Oh lookie at the calendar, it’s already November, less than 2 weeks until AFAX! With this looks like I’m all set for my trip to Singapore! :3c

The AFAX getup in less than a couple of weeks’ time!

I’ll be wearing this foxy T as well as the Judgment armband along with a bandanna for day 01 of the event, so comrades who’ll be visiting the event as well and wishes to meet me in person, you can easily find me in this getup. ^_^ Do note that I have a couple of bodyguards accompanying me this time around… XPc

On day 02 however, I’ll be going in light wearing the Miracle Mirai T… See you there!

Just like last year, I’ll be bringing along one of my daughters this time around too! Can you guess who she is? XDc

Her true identity is revealed here, along with her many piccies! XDc

Omake jikan! Washi wa Ika Musume de geso~jya~! Horo kawaii desu wa~! XDc

Recent moe comedy Shinryakku! Ika Musume prompts me to do an Ika hat origami using the bandanna I’ll be wearing! Tried it on myself but me looks weird.. LOL!

AFAX, otanoshimi! :3c Oh and umm… Today’s the last day of October so… Happy Halloween and have fun trick ‘o’ treatin’!

8 responses

  1. See you at AFA X. :D

    *wait a min* I am working at that time!!! O_O”

    31st October, 2010 at 21:02

    • But Sunday no work yo? XDc

      1st November, 2010 at 06:10

  2. TK

    Good to know someone from the same state is going as well. I’ll also be going with a few friends and it will be our first time going to such an event. Any advice? :D

    8th November, 2010 at 19:06

    • Maybe join up with Singaporean comrades? That’s what I do!

      You going in when? ^_~

      8th November, 2010 at 19:15

      • TK

        This friday, taking Tiger Airways flight, departure time is 12pm if memory serves. Planning to get familiar with the route and raid some malls in Orchard Road. xD

        8th November, 2010 at 19:22

        • 0_0 I’m a couple of hours earlier with AirAsia! XDc

          No plans yet but should be random strolls around town first!

          8th November, 2010 at 19:25

  3. TK

    Sweet! I’ll see if we can meet up. Hopefully being Judgement-desu would make for easy spotting. xD

    8th November, 2010 at 19:32

    • Hehe, visual cue then! ^_~

      8th November, 2010 at 19:53

Leave a Reply

