Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

わしのハレームじゃあ!

Comrade Actar certainly managed to rouse up the passion of the Otaku Alliance… XDc Harem posts have been sprouting like mad at figure.fm… I guess it’s my turn now… :3c


From left to right, top to bottom… ^_^


In no particular order: Lacus Clyne (Gundam SEED Series), Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier), Horo (Ookami to Koushinryou Series), Feldt Grace (Gundam 00 Series), Misaka Mikoto aka Biribiri (To Aru Majutsu no Index Series, To Aru Kagaku no Railgun), Inami Mahiru (Working!!), Sengoku Nadeko (Bake Monogatari), Hinamori Amu (Shugo Chara Series)…


As you can probably guess by the colouring, this trio is my all time favourite amongst any other charas combined… ^_^ My buroggu is named after one of them after all… XDc

I
also have Obitsu daughters of their likeness (The most expensive figures
in my arsenal…), with Ranka-chan coming soon this end of month… ^_^ On another hand, Ouka Mizuki‘s overall design is based largely on these three fine musume… :3c

The following 5-some are my current top ranking favourites out of hundreds of others… ^^;


Feldt for being pink (Rori-ing); I count Biribiri (^^;)
every single nite; Inami certified my M side; Nadeko certified my
Ro(n)ri-ness; Amu for being pinky cool, and tsundere… ^_^ You may notice my common preferences after analysing these charas… ^_~


While the top three won’t be ignored any time sooner, the rest will probably change in the not so distant future… ^o^;
Leave a Reply

