Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Another FigNendo Diary

A couple of days ago I went to a mall just a couple of blocks away from my workplace for some outdoor sniping session…

Do click on the smaller piccies for a larger view… ^_^


Playing with water is so much fun, or so Ribily said to me before tripping on her dress into the pool… ^^;

Another note to self… Airheads will not float no matter how many times you try to…


Aigis decided to have a relaxing day by the pool…

I got chased out from the 1st area not long after that by a security guard… ^^;

Losing one of Aigis’ foot supports in the process of my hasty retreat… D;


Shower in the open…

To my surprise she actually insists on these shots getting pummelled by the force of a thousand gallons of water… ^_~

Wetting myself in the process… ^^;


Saber takes a walk by the sprouting spring… The soft breeze calms one’s heart… <3

Had to use blutac to hold Saber onto her difficult pose as she kept falling over without them…


Bathe within the sunlight on a comfy leave bed… :3c

Trying to play kakurenbou with me… XD
Leave a Reply

