Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

A Change of Flag

A dose of site banner change…

This time I’ve included all my fave heroines from various Gundam series, which include Lacus Clyne of SEED Series (But of course! :3), Aina Saharin of 08th MS Team OVA and finally Feldt Grace of 00 Series…

I know Aina is no ピンック髪 but nonetheless she’s still one of my beloved… *^_^*



This is the last one I used to commemorate the release of 1/60 Perfect Grade Astray Red Frame last March…

Leave a Reply

