Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Release~!

1/60 Perfect Grade Astray Red Frame, including the special gift set, is now officially released! Grab yours now!


There’s an update to the official PG Red Frame page as well, stating the coverage of the PG in May issue of Dengeki Hobby which includes its customised colour variations! While I usually shy away from collecting these type of magazines, I’ve booked myself a copy from the store which I will be collecting my Red Frame from due to its special Tokita-sensei-designed clear seal stickers and a double sided poster featuring Red Frame itself!


Red Flame, LOL… XD Japanese and their Engrish… Nice custom paintjob on other colour variations tho… I want myself a pink one… XD Anyways, two days or so until mine arrives… Meh… >,<
Leave a Reply

