Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Samurai Soul Unleashed

Piccies for the upcoming (tomorrow actually, 12th of March, 2009… 0.o) GunPla, a special set of 1/100 MG Shin Musha Gundam Sengoku no Jin… Too bad I’ve already got the previous release that doesn’t include the gold-plated parts of bling-bling-ness and weapon stands x backdrop base… But the pricing is a little steep when compare its previous incarnation…

Mmm… perhaps I’ll try to order those extra gold-plated parts and the weapon stands (The backdrop base is too huge for display… I don’t have the room for such a thing, especially when I’m preparing the space for the 1/60 PG Astray Red Frame coming this month’s end…) that my current Shin Musha Gundam lacks, directly from HLJ… ^_^ I did the same with a pair of extra Light Units for my Cherudim and 00 as well… XD


Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket


Leave a Reply

