Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

再び、タマちゃんの同人抱き

My ever-growing harem of bed companions (Which include: a nekkid angel, a couple of rori basketballers, a spicy wolf, a King Kong, an older version of Tama-chan herself as well as a doujin Tama-chan…) received another member at the beginning of the last moon of the year, however due to a series of unfortunate events, I had to postpone her introduction to the masses until now…

Tamamo_no_Daki_10

Truly, 2016 has not been kind to me, and many others… Especially when I learned of General Organa became one with the Force when I woke up this morning… orz

Anyway, I got yet another doujin Tama-chan dakimakura cover through the all-you-can-find Chinese online shopping experience, Taobao. 

Managed to land on a discount too during the 11th November (Double 11) sales a month earlier.

Tamamo_no_Daki_11
Tamamo_no_Daki_12

Similarly, I chose the peach skin material as I love the feel of the surface, as well as the vibrant print quality on the material itself. 

Once again, the cover features Tama-chan in her Fate/Extra 蒼色の呪術服, as well as her Fate/Extra CCC 春色の現代衣装 on the other side.

Tamamo_no_Daki_13
Tamamo_no_Daki_14

Comparing with the other Tama-chan doujin dakimakura cover I have in my possession, the art this time is a tad more NSFW as Tama-chan is depicted in a rather racy and half-stripped way, especially on the 春色の現代衣装 side of the cover… 

Tamamo_no_Daki_15
Tamamo_no_Daki_16

Oh no, this is not the only dakimakura cover I got for the ending days of the year… =w=

There is another one coming to my bed soon, most probably will reach my den after new year…

2 responses

  1. Pingback: 来る年: The Best is Yet to Come | オタクールチャーの坂

  2. Pingback: もっと、タマちゃんの同人抱き | オタクールチャーの坂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.