Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

An Early Xmas Giveaway

An early Christmas gift (Or two) to all of you! :Dc

This gift is of course on a first-come-first-serve basis, so whoever got it first it’s theirs… No questions, no lucky draws! XDc

I got these coupons for discounts on one of my affiliates Play-Asia a couple of days ago, but since I rarely (More like never; Besides, I got my funds full with the current Project: Tamamo…) order from them, I’ve decided to give them away to my comrades who’s interested!


To use them, you’ll need to key in the codes when you check out with your cart of acquisitions at Play-Asia.com to save you some bucks… The codes can only be redeemed once and will valid until end of this year, so be sure to act fast!

Don’t be surprised when you tried to key in and it doesn’t work… It just simply means some other comrades had already acted before you do! XDc So…

Where are the codes you ask? ^_~ God speed and Merry Christmas!

2 responses

  1. Merry Xmas my friend…I wish I was that cat under Azunyan~

    28th November, 2010 at 23:15

    • Do-M ka, anata wa? XDc

      5th December, 2010 at 21:32

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,366 other followers