Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

To Infinity and Beyond!

It appears Windows Live Spaces, my previous buroggu host will systematically shutting down their buroggu support and us buroggas had been given the time until March next year to decide to either migrate to WordPress (Their partner-in-crime) or let it stay on the former as read only buroggu (Meaning no more updates can be made when the dateline hits), or even choose to delete the buroggu all together…

Thus my decision to migrate to the new service… ^^; If you can read this then the upgrade is successful, directing all from my old buroggu link to this new one…

It may not look like much now but all my previous entries are here, tho some of their formatting might be a little outta edit… ^^; Please hang on while I’m trying to familiarise myself with the new site as I slowly adding back all the links and stuffs I have on the older site…

Till All Are One with the Dark Side!! XDc

15 responses

  1. blkn3ko

    Aw sorry to hear about what happened. Never give up!

    29th September, 2010 at 06:43

    • 3Q na! It looks like it will be some time before I can fully master this new system… Looks very plain right now… >,<

      29th September, 2010 at 06:52

  2. For posting new entries, you could use Windows Live Writer, the desktop program.

    29th September, 2010 at 07:11

    • I’m aware of the option… I’m just needing some customisations on this ugly plain theme… >,<

      29th September, 2010 at 09:04

      • This one looks nice, although personally I like narrower column for the content. Easier to read :)

        And the girl up there… thought she’s Hinagiku before realizing that’s Lacus ^^;

        30th September, 2010 at 08:34

        • Any stock theme that has 800px column size? So far many I’ve tried cannot fit those piccies I have which took 700px space…

          30th September, 2010 at 11:20

          • The Journalist seems to have 700px.

            Or, Sandbox, you can set the column size with CSS. But that one is like bare, need lots of tweaking.

            30th September, 2010 at 22:57

          • Mmm… Seems like it… I’ll keep the sidebar away for now… ^_^

            Still working on changing the header and background into a suitable one… Will design one myself via graphic software… I want them in pink! ^o^

            1st October, 2010 at 06:28

        • Not really Lacus or Hinagiku… She’s Ouka Mizuki, my site mascot… ^^;

          Will update a single page dedicated to her laterz… XDc

          30th September, 2010 at 13:14

  3. Welcome to wordpress! :D

    29th September, 2010 at 20:31

    • Thank you, comrade! ^_^

      29th September, 2010 at 20:42

  4. Congratulation on the move. Now I can comment, lol ^^.

    30th September, 2010 at 05:44

    • LOL I’m sure many other have your very same sentiment about the comment system on Windows Live Spaces… ^^;

      30th September, 2010 at 06:25

  5. And thus welcome to the mediocrity that is wordpress.

    30th September, 2010 at 19:39

    • *Bows* I humbly salute to the WP senpai tachi… ^_^

      30th September, 2010 at 21:07

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,147 other followers