Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Working!! Desk

Entering the Otacool 3 audition… XD You may remember my room which is almost similar to this one… Well it’s because my desk is already 45% of my room! ^^;


The main area… Took these piccies during my Sisterly Love 4koma photoshoots…

Please ignore the figures… ^^;



Bugun and Shigun flags as well as chibi army atop of the main screen…


Goth Loli Horo and some others aboard the secondary monitor…

I rarely use the smaller screen except to monitor downloads and other non essential stuffs… Tried to read webpages and comrades’ burrogu simultaneously before on both screens at the same time but failed miserably… ^^;


The mouse’s playground…

Also doubles up as dining area… ^^;


The keyboard drawer triples up as Gunpla workstation and occasionally drawing studio…

This is where I produced a draft of my upcoming buroggu mascot


Dandling cables underneath the desk… Oh and here’s my pride – my very own custom CPU…

I prefer desktops more than laptops…


Data cables are stored inside the drawers for easy reach since I spend most of my time in front of my desk…


Even some odds and ends as well like batteries and retired spectacles…


The not so comfy Rattan Chair… ^^;


Smile! ^_~


Finally a peek behind the main screen… So messy and full of dirt… ^^;

That reminds me… I’ve yet to clean the area for more than a year now… ^^;


Hopefuly I can make it into the publication… XD

6 responses

  1. Unknown

    Hiho Gigg44 here nice room my room has nothing like this -.- But I’m getting more Figures xD

    2nd May, 2010 at 10:21

  2. yunamon

    They will grow in numbers when you’re not looking… XDc

    3rd May, 2010 at 00:06

  3. Abdul Hakim

    no thats more dangerous wiring than mine ll

    3rd May, 2010 at 01:08

  4. Pingback: マイルーム Circa 2011 « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  5. Pingback: マイデスク Circa 2012 « ヲタクールチュアの坂

  6. Pingback: Arrival of a New Phantastic System | オタクールチャーの坂

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,181 other followers