Standing by the hill-side gazing over the Cool Culture of Otakuism!

Archive for 15th February, 2010

Dawn of a new Lunar

Another blissful yesternoon as I continue the assembly of the
Jinxed, managed to install the genuine GN Drive onto the unconventional
Mobile Suit… ^_^

Together with my new love, I spend the nite
along with my kazoku feasting upon a free-for-all at a local buffet
house… XD



My
Valentine! <3 Incidentally the 1st day of a new Lunar year falls
upon the same day when couples around the world spending their quality
time celebrating the annual event… ^_^

Of all the many, many
combinations I’ve tried with Nenpuchi Luka and her alter ego Nenpuchi
Tako Luka, I find this one the most attractive and poseable amongst the
rest… Busu kawaii indeed… <3 The pink tentacles grow on me
lately… 0_0


Off
we go to the venue of the feast~! XD



Pearly
Luka… :3c



Couple of mean-looking
dolphins…

Waxing needed to calm them
down? 0_0

Tarts… Lotsa tarts… :P





Mmm… Mmmmmm…



Cheers,
mate!



Meat-nite
express FTW~!




Yee
Sang, pre-mixing… XD



Delicious~!



This
is (Not) Red Wine… :3c





Tasty and sweet~! <3



Itadakimasu~!



Muax~!



The
pipe belongs to my uncle… ^_^



Luka
smells like carbon
after pulling her outta there… ^^
;

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,147 other followers